Factory 
Jinnah Avenue, Malir Halt, 
Karachi-75100, Pakistan
Tel:  +92 21 99248536-37  
Fax: +92 21 99248616

Registered /Head Office
Jinnah Avenue, Malir Halt, 
Karachi-75100, Pakistan 
Tel: +92 21 99248285 
Fax:+92 21 99248286 
Email: comsec@security-papers.com

Share Registrars 
FAMCO Associates (Pvt) Limited   8-F, Next to Hotel Faran,   Nursery,
Block-6, P.E.C.H.S., Shahra-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan.  
Tel: (9221) 34380101 – 5  Fax: (9221) 34380106   
Website: www.famco.com.pk

Dr. Mohammad Ashraf Butt

Chief Executive Officer

Email me: drmab111@security-papers.com

Mr. Rizwan-ul-Haq Khan

Company Secretary

Email me: finance@security-papers.com

Mr. Syed Tanveer Hassan

GM (Engineering and Projects)

Email me: syed.tanveer@security-papers.com

Mr. Faiz ul Islam

Sr.GM (SCM & IT)

Email me: fislam@security-papers.com

 

Mr. Qazi Syed Imran Azam

GM (IMS)

Email me: imranazam@security-papers.com

 Mr. Imran Awan

DGM (Production)

Email me: imran@security-papers.com

Mr. Faisal Saeed Khan

DGM (Corporate Affairs)

Email me: faisal.khan@security-papers.com

 

Mr. Shahbaz Ali 

DGM (HR)

Email me: hr@security-papers.com

Mr. Babar Aijaz

Chief Financial Officer

Email me: babar.aijaz@security-papers.com

Mr. Saadat Ali

DGM (QA)

Email me: qc@security-papers.com

Mr. Kazim Ali

DGM(Security)

Email me: security@security-papers.com

Mr. Aqeel Ahmed

Sr.Manager (IA) 

Email me: aqeel@security-papers.com

English English Urdu Urdu